Inspiration is Tidal

It waxes and wanes like the Moon, and sometimes life puts many demands upon us, which we are not always prepared for.

Recently I signed up for a new Tarot reading service, hoping that this would add a bit of volume to my income stream. In doing so, I stumbled upon a fascinating community of liked minded individuals, not at all like the sad collection of sharks and jackals I’d run into during unpleasant entanglements with other “services”.
I knew there was a tremendous renaissance underway in the Spiritual Community, but this was a startling shot in the arm, nonetheless. I was truly relieved to have landed in what felt like friendly waters, even if the calls have not been forthcoming, and the communications have been sporadic and confusing. I realize that many of the glitches are technical, a problem more of servers and perhaps power interruptions than of any lack of good intentions. My flashing clock mocks me, even as I write this, because some of the glitches are on my side of the pond. Maine has been having more than it’s share of electrical storms, and utility companies have been compounding the issue by tearing up the streets, and replacing outdated equipment.
Anyway, I’ve decided to muscle some things aside in order to make room in my hectic life for more regular hours to offer consulting and teaching, something I haven’t done on a regular basis since relocating to the turbulent north. I will announce times of availability and post links, and eventually even work out some kind of predictable schedule.

Namaste!

About tarotcircle

I have been reading Tarot since January 1975, and teaching Tarot since 1978. Several of my students have become the best readers I know- which is why I started giving classes in the first place- so that I could always find someone to get a really superior reading from! In the years since I began reading, the interest in Tarot, other forms of divination and earth-centered spirituality has exploded to amazing proportions, and the art of reading has itself evolved tremendously. So much has changed, and I am so pleased to find myself cresting the wave again and again, as this fascinating science of soul journeying deepens and becomes ever more vibrant. I find myself ever changing, ever learning more and more, as I too, evolve, grow and embark again on the journey to the center of myself. Welcome to the edge of understanding, where you can simultaneously embrace the ancient paths, and surf the most current breakers of your own highest being!
This entry was posted in cartomancy, Divination, fortune, intuition, journaling, Metaphysical, Moon, readings, Spiritual, tarot instruction, tarot interpretation, tarotcircle and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

