Service with a sneeze.

Well, the pollen count here in Maine must have finally caught up with me, because I’ve been sneezing all day.

On top of that, I’ve decided to open up the reading room at Shindig, and see if the tech guys really have fixed the bug that was rendering me silent and obscure, to anyone who tried to make contact,  even though I could hear and see everybody just fine. So, anyway, if you log on, and my first words to you sound like “Thag You bery buch, aCHOOOO!” you’ll know why. I urge you to call anyway, there’s absolutely nothing wrong with the card animation, or my intuition. Everything is GO, so GO FOR IT! http://www.shindigtarot.com/directory/abracadabra

Hope to hear from some of you. If the threatening storm actually rolls in, though, I’m taking the computer offline, because I have no desire to turn into a french fry.

Blessings, People.

This is a bit later- we’ve got lightning headed our way. I’m shutting down.
Peace.

About tarotcircle

I have been reading Tarot since January 1975, and teaching Tarot since 1978. Several of my students have become the best readers I know- which is why I started giving classes in the first place- so that I could always find someone to get a really superior reading from! In the years since I began reading, the interest in Tarot, other forms of divination and earth-centered spirituality has exploded to amazing proportions, and the art of reading has itself evolved tremendously. So much has changed, and I am so pleased to find myself cresting the wave again and again, as this fascinating science of soul journeying deepens and becomes ever more vibrant. I find myself ever changing, ever learning more and more, as I too, evolve, grow and embark again on the journey to the center of myself. Welcome to the edge of understanding, where you can simultaneously embrace the ancient paths, and surf the most current breakers of your own highest being!
This entry was posted in Animation, archetypes, cartomancy, Divination, interpretation, luck, Metaphysical, readings, recognizing opportunity, religion and spirituality, Spiritual, synchronicity, tarot, Tarot for Self Discovery, tarot instruction, tarot interpretation, tarotcircle, tarotcircle and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

