World Tarot Day- Get a FREE READING!

I’m absolutely serious! You can get a FREE professional reading- you can even get one from me! And it’s easy. You won’t have to commit to anything, nobody will ask you to share your friend list, try any products (except for our readings- and those will be free) and there really are no strings attached. All you have to do is go to http://www.shindigtarot.com, and choose a reader- and you will get a live reading, done by a real person, who you get to choose. You can read their profile, and talk with them so you can get acquainted before you even start. I personally will be available from 10am until Noon, and then again from 6pm until 11pm. Look for me under TarotCircle, just like here. You will see my face and hear my voice and everything! (as long as you have a soundcard and functioning speakers.) Don’t miss out on this opportunity to have a real reading with an experienced professional for free!

Be there or be square.
See you tomorrow!

About tarotcircle

I have been reading Tarot since January 1975, and teaching Tarot since 1978. Several of my students have become the best readers I know- which is why I started giving classes in the first place- so that I could always find someone to get a really superior reading from! In the years since I began reading, the interest in Tarot, other forms of divination and earth-centered spirituality has exploded to amazing proportions, and the art of reading has itself evolved tremendously. So much has changed, and I am so pleased to find myself cresting the wave again and again, as this fascinating science of soul journeying deepens and becomes ever more vibrant. I find myself ever changing, ever learning more and more, as I too, evolve, grow and embark again on the journey to the center of myself. Welcome to the edge of understanding, where you can simultaneously embrace the ancient paths, and surf the most current breakers of your own highest being!
This entry was posted in Divination, fortune, Free Professional Tarot Readings!, Free Readings, interpretation, luck, Metaphysical, readings, recognizing opportunity, Spiritual, synchronicity, tarot and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

