tarotcircle’s Tarot Reader Profile | Shindig Tarot

tarotcircle’s tarot reader profile on Shindig Tarot

via tarotcircle’s Tarot Reader Profile | Shindig Tarot.

About tarotcircle

I have been reading Tarot since January 1975, and teaching Tarot since 1978. Several of my students have become the best readers I know- which is why I started giving classes in the first place- so that I could always find someone to get a really superior reading from! In the years since I began reading, the interest in Tarot, other forms of divination and earth-centered spirituality has exploded to amazing proportions, and the art of reading has itself evolved tremendously. So much has changed, and I am so pleased to find myself cresting the wave again and again, as this fascinating science of soul journeying deepens and becomes ever more vibrant. I find myself ever changing, ever learning more and more, as I too, evolve, grow and embark again on the journey to the center of myself. Welcome to the edge of understanding, where you can simultaneously embrace the ancient paths, and surf the most current breakers of your own highest being!
This entry was posted in Divination, fortune, Free Professional Tarot Readings!, Free Readings, interpretation, Metaphysical, readings, Spiritual, synchronicity, tarot, tarot instruction, tarotcircle. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment